Introducing Funke…

HelIo world, I’m new to this whole blogging thing and to be honest blogging almost made it on my “year 2011 to do” list along with learning French (flop :/). It took forever to sum-up the courage to start but mehrr it’s a new year and life is too short so here it goes. I haven’t written a comprehension about myself since secondary school which seems like a very long time ago so I suppose that explains why I don’t know how to. Anyways, found these questions online and I thought it would help in shedding a bit of info about myself. My answers are 99.999% honest by the way so dig in.

  • Age? Early 20s
  • Favorite color? Red
  • Languages: English, Yoruba and Pidgin (if that counts)
  • Favorite movie? Ghost
  • Music taste? Everything including Opera, Beethoven and Bach blows my mind. No ratings for metallica or whatever.
  • Education: Bioscience uni student
  • Smoker/drinker? I don’t smoke. I loveeee me some Baileys
  • First kiss? chaii KISS ke? I don’t even know what that word means
  • What did I want to be when I was little? A doctor or pharmacist. I also wanted to invent the internet but some smarty pants beat me to it.
  • If I could eat one food for a week, what would it be? Indomie noodles
  • Where do I see myself 5 years from now? Working, successful, engaged or married and holidaying in the Hamptons
  • What do I like to do after work? Sleep
  • Who would I call first in need of help? It depends, parents or close friends.
  • Favorite song of all time? My girl – The Temptations  
  • How many kids do I want to have? Quadruplets lol I have my reasons
  • What are my religious views? . Everyone is entitled to their own beliefs, so there is no need to blow people up over it.
  • View on relationships? No idea oo. If he/she gives you the last piece of chicken, he’s DEFINITELY in love with you 😐 lool
  • Where was i born? Nigeria. Omo Yoruba ni mi o!
  • What type of car would i like to own?  In future, definitely a Bentley GT… aah the love of my life
  • If I could have one super power, what would it be? Mind-control (muahahaha *evil laugh*)
  • What countries have I traveled to outside of the U.K.? Only Nigeria oo.
  • What would I do with a day to do anything? I have lots of days like this and all I do is sleep, TV or read.
  • What song am I listening to at the moment? Yori Yori remix (Remember) – Bracket ft 2face
  • Items I would save from a burning house? Mobile phone (Android over BB). I’d say laptop but hopefully insurance will cover it because I need a new one.
  • Favorite TV shows: Gilmore girls, desperate housewives, The Game, frozen planet etc etc bla bla
  • My personality: I did a Blackberry survey just for this question and i got some crap replies like I’m random, psychic (I have my moments), cute (not like a fluffy puppy o), difficult, indecisive, mad and one ode like that even called me a stupid ignoramus. Personally I think I’m a cool so :P.

Ces’t fini!!!

          Oya Funke, Pakurumo, pakurumo ko jo dada. Halimat go siddon!!

Advertisements