HelIo world, I’m new to this whole blogging thing and to be honest blogging almost made it on my “year 2011 to do” list along with learning French (flop :/). It took forever to sum-up the courage to start but mehrr it’s a new year and life is too short so here it goes. I haven’t written a comprehension about myself since secondary school which seems like a very long time ago so I suppose that explains why I don’t know how to. Anyways, found these questions online and I thought it would help in shedding a bit of info about myself. My answers are 99.999% honest by the way so dig in.

  • Age? Early 20s
  • Favorite color? Red
  • Languages: English, Yoruba and Pidgin (if that counts)
  • Favorite movie? Ghost
  • Music taste? Everything including Opera, Beethoven and Bach blows my mind. No ratings for metallica or whatever.
  • Education: Bioscience uni student
  • Smoker/drinker? I don’t smoke. I loveeee me some Baileys
  • First kiss? chaii KISS ke? I don’t even know what that word means
  • What did I want to be when I was little? A doctor or pharmacist. I also wanted to invent the internet but some smarty pants beat me to it.
  • If I could eat one food for a week, what would it be? Indomie noodles
  • Where do I see myself 5 years from now? Working, successful, engaged or married and holidaying in the Hamptons
  • What do I like to do after work? Sleep
  • Who would I call first in need of help? It depends, parents or close friends.
  • Favorite song of all time? My girl – The Temptations  
  • How many kids do I want to have? Quadruplets lol I have my reasons
  • What are my religious views? . Everyone is entitled to their own beliefs, so there is no need to blow people up over it.
  • View on relationships? No idea oo. If he/she gives you the last piece of chicken, he’s DEFINITELY in love with you 😐 lool
  • Where was i born? Nigeria. Omo Yoruba ni mi o!
  • What type of car would i like to own?  In future, definitely a Bentley GT… aah the love of my life
  • If I could have one super power, what would it be? Mind-control (muahahaha *evil laugh*)
  • What countries have I traveled to outside of the U.K.? Only Nigeria oo.
  • What would I do with a day to do anything? I have lots of days like this and all I do is sleep, TV or read.
  • What song am I listening to at the moment? Yori Yori remix (Remember) – Bracket ft 2face
  • Items I would save from a burning house? Mobile phone (Android over BB). I’d say laptop but hopefully insurance will cover it because I need a new one.
  • Favorite TV shows: Gilmore girls, desperate housewives, The Game, frozen planet etc etc bla bla
  • My personality: I did a Blackberry survey just for this question and i got some crap replies like I’m random, psychic (I have my moments), cute (not like a fluffy puppy o), difficult, indecisive, mad and one ode like that even called me a stupid ignoramus. Personally I think I’m a cool so :P.

Ces’t fini!!!

          Oya Funke, Pakurumo, pakurumo ko jo dada. Halimat go siddon!!

About cestlavie20s

I am frickinnn amazing!! Watch this space

One response »

  1. I am genuinely pleased to read this website posts which carries tons of valuable
    facts, thanks for providing these kinds of data.

Leave a Reply

